Get It All Here !!!

IPL 10 All Match Fixtures Schedule For 2017 All Teams ~Check Match Venues

The all match schedule for Vivo Indian Premier League 2017 is announced now. This year IPL 10 is going to start from April 5 and the final of this league will be played on 21st May 2017. All teams will play across 10 venues in this 47 days long league.

Each team of IPL 2017 will play 14 matches in Round Robin stage before the qualifier & Eliminator stage of the league this year. Check out the complete match fixture of 2017 IPL 10 in images for all the teams here @

IPL 10 Date Time Venue For All Matches 2017~Time Table Pic

India Premier League is one of the biggest cricketing league played in India. Every cricketing fan wait for this cricketing battle among 8 teams eagerly. The 217 time table for IPL 10 is made by the board. Like every year, the matches have been scheduled in the month of April & May.

The first match of IPL 10, 2017 will be played on April 5 in Hyderabad. The same city will host the final which will be played on 21st of may 2017. The first match will be played between Sun Risers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore. SRH are the champions of last year & RCB, the runner up. While in 2nd match Rising Pune Supergiants will host Mumbai Indians.

After the Round-Robin stage of league 2 qualifiers will be played between top 4 teams & one eliminator. The qualifiers are scheduled to be held on May 16 and May 19 while the eliminator is scheduled on May 17. BCCI has not announced the venues for these match.

Indore Will Again Host IPL Matches In 2017

Indore is also going to host 3 matches & will be second home ground for Kings XI Punjab, this season.The city last hosted the IPL match in the year 2011. After 6 years it has got 3 matches of this big league.

The matches to be played in Indore Holkar Stadium stadium On April 8 (Kings XI Punjab v Rising Pune Supergiants), April 10 (Kings XI v Royal Challengers ) and April 20 (Kings XI v Mumbai Indians).

The Uttarakhand’s Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Raipur Dehradun, has not got any IPL 10 match to host this year. The stadium has recently built & inaugurated in the month of December last year. There were rumors among people that Dehradun stadium will host 1 match of IPL but for this year it is not happening.

Vivo IPL 10 Full Time Table 2017 Complete Match Fixtures & Venue In Pics

Download PDF File Here for IPL 2017 complete time table & schedule with Ground details where matches are to played. The link the link below (Credits : SportsKeeda)

Download IPL 10 All Match Time Table

So what do you think, which IPL team in 2017 will win the league tournament ???? Tell Us your views on Indian Premier League fixtures for 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright Team SunoBawa 2017-18 ~ Sitemap