IPL 10 2017 Opening Ceremony Venues ~ Buy Online Tickets IPL T-20 Season 10

The 10th edition of the Indian Premier League (2017) is just few day ahead and we all cricket fans are waiting for yet another exciting season of this biggest T-20 Cricket League in the world, IPL T-20 Season 10.

The 10th edition of the IPL will head-start from 5th April 2017 and will be enjoyed till final on May 21. The first match of Indian Premier League 2017 will be played in Hyderabad between defending champion Sunrisers Hyderabad & Royal Challengers Bangalore. Check whole match fixture of season 10 of India Premier league.

Check about the IPL 10 2017 opening ceremonies /function date, time & all the 8 venues. Where & how can you book online tickets for the Vivo IPL-10 2017 different opening ceremony venues. Also check the price of tickets for the IPL T-20 matches for the season 10.

8 Opening Ceremonies For Vivo IPL 10th Edition

This year we may see an exciting thing about the opening of 10th edition of IPL. You must be wondering what so exciting about it ?? But what exciting is that, this year or IPL 10 there is not 1 not 2 but 8 Big Opening Ceremonies will held.

Yes you read that right there will 8 mega opening function will be held & you might also enjoy it in your city. Earlier there used to be organized only 1 opening ceremony by the BCCI but this year it might be different.

The IPL governing council has planned out as many as eight opening ceremonies this year. These ceremonies are going to held on one ceremony at each ground. Below are the 8 venues where the Indian Premier League Opening Ceremonies will be held :

  • Hyderabad (April 5) :
  • Bangalore (April 8) : M Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Delhi (April 15) : Parineeti Chopra will perform at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Indian Premier League Delhi Opening Ceremony.
  • Kolkata (April 13) : Shraddha Kapoor and Monali Thakur will perform at Eden Gardens. Shah Rukh Khan may also perform.
  • Indore (April 8) : Holkar Cricket Stadium IPL opening
  • Mumbai (April 9) : Wankhede Stadium IPL 10 Opening
  • Pune (April 6) : Riteish Deshmukh will perform at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium IPL 10 opening ceremony.
  • Rajkot (April 7) : Tiger Shroff will perform at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium Opening Ceremony of IPL 10 & other include Sachin-Jigar Bhumi Trivedi

Check the below table for brief info of this event.

 Event Name  India Premier League 2017 (VIVO IPL-10) 10th Editon
 Opening Ceremony Date  Main Function Date : 05/04/2017

Other Function Dates :

 Venue & Ground for 1st Opening Ceremony Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
 Celebrities Performing at Event (Not Confirm)  Tiger Shroff
 Tickets Available @  Book My Show, Ticketgenie & Event Show
 Price Of Tickets (Match)  Rs 800 – Rs 4,000

Celebrities Performing In Vivo IPL 10 Opening Function

Not only this many celebrities will add glamour to this opening function of the league. According to reports, Shraddha Kapoor and Tiger Shroff will be performing in 2 of the venues. It is in news that Tiger will perform in Rajkot’s Saurashtra Cricket Association (SCA) stadium on song Dhoom Machale of his mentor Hrithik Roshan. While Shraddha who was seen with Tiger in the movie Baaghi will be performing at opening event in Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

The five Indian legend of India Cricket viz. Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, Rahul Dravid, VVS Laxman and Virender Sehwag will also be felicitated during the opening function of Tenth edition of Indian Premier league 2017 in Hyderabad on April 5.

If you are searching for How To Watch Opening Ceremonies & IPL 10 Matches Live Streaming Videos Online on your smartphone or PC Desktop  or tablet, check the list of TV channels & app websites list to watch the LIVE VIDEO Streaming of IPL 10 2017.

How To Book Online Tickets For Vivo IPL 10 Online

You may buy & book tickets for the tenth season of Indian Premier League 2017 online also. The VIVO IPL2017 advance online ticket booking is available at different Ticket Booking Websites. Which includes Book My Show, TicketGenie & EventShow. Just logon to these sites & purchase any number of tickets you want to buy.

The tickets are available at different price ranging from Rs 800 to Rs 4000 or even higher. Don’t fall for those who tries to provide you FREE PASSES or TICKETS to all matches in your city at one time fee or some discounted price. Enjoy the cricket with your family & friends.

For more details keep stick to SUNOBAWA & don’t forget to LIKE & SHARE FACEBOOK PAGE & follow us on all our Social Media channels.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *