Get It All Here !!!

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Winner Name Season 9 Finale Performances

Check out winner of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa season 9 finale performance by Salman, Teriya, Shantanu. Hrithik Roshan performance in Jhalak 10 sets. Who actually won in Jhalak season 10 and how much votes received.

Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 9 Winner Name Today 21 Jan 2017 Final Episode

The final episode of “Jhalak Dikhla Jaa” season 9 will be telecast today at 10 pm on Colors Television Channel. After weeks of great dance performance by different contestant the Jhalak season 10 today will finally come to an end.

The final episode of Jhalak has already been shot and winner has been announced. In the finals, The top three contestants of the show — Salman Yusuff Khan, Shantanu Maheshwari and Teriya Magar, have given some really terrific dance performance on stage in the final episode and enjoyed a lot with Jhalak Finale guest Hrithik Roshan, who was there to promote his upcoming movie Kaabil. Check below among Teiya Salman & Shantanu who won Jhalak season 9 and price money received / cheque amount.

Teriya Won Jhalak Season 9 Beats Salman & Shantanu In Finale

Although all three finalist deserved to win, but in end it was Nepali Girl, Teriya who won and clinched the Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Title for the season 9. The first runner up of Jhalak season 9 is Salman Yousuf Khan and Shantunu emerged as 2nd runner up in the show.

Teiya Magar won Jhalak Dikhla jaa season 9 21 jan 2017

Teriya won this title after coming back through wildcard entry. She was earlier got eliminated from the show but she was given a chance to perform in the Wild Card round and from there she always made the judge prove them right.

This is not the first time we have seen her as a winner. Teriya Magar who hales from Nepal was also the winner of Dance India Dance season 3 of Little Master.

Jhalak Winner Teriya Received Trophy From Salman On Bigg Boss Set

Do watch Teriya’s performance in the finale of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa. She will be awarded at set of Bigg Boss by Salman Khan. The finale will be telecast few hours later. You will see there a lot of fun which Hrithik will have with judges Jacqueline Fernandez, Karan Johar, Farah Khan and Ganesh Hegde. KJo’s singing talent will unveiled in Jhalak finals where he sing dedicate ‘You Are My Soniya’ (Kabhie Khushi Kabhie Gham) to Hrithik.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright Team SunoBawa 2017-18 ~ Sitemap